Ashcroft Healthcare and Wellness Coalition
Sheila Corneillie – President 
LeAnne Davies – Vice President
Donna Monford – Secretary/Treasurer
Louise Seaman – Membership Director

Bella Coola Moira McIlwain, Individual Member

Castlegar & District Hospital Foundation
Susan Raymer – President
Betty Lutz – Director 
Nettie Stupnikoff – Alternate

Castlegar  Mayor and Council 
Tracey Butler – Director of Corporate Services

Chase and District Health Services Foundation
Dave Smith – President
J.L. (Len) McLean – Director
Jeanine Joelsen – Secretary

Chetwynd Chamber of Commerce
Naomi Larsen – Executive Director

Cortes Community Health Association
Jenny Hartwick – Admin Ass. 
Marilyn Fitzmaurice – Head Administrator

East Shore Kootenay Lake Community Health Society
Karen Lee – Treasurer
Peggy Skelton – Director
Margaret Crossley – Secretary
Tom Wishart

Fort Nelson Northern Rockies Seniors Society
Joan Kinzett – Director
Carol Seidel – President

Fort St. John  Save Our Northern Seniors
Margaret Little – President
Jim Collins – Vice President
Connie Kaweesi

Fort St. John Individual members
Margaret Little
Jim Little

Fraser Lake Autumn Services Society
Elaine Storey – Coordinator
Anne Letz President – President
Debbie Devauld – Treasurer

Hedley/Vancouver Individual member
William Day –

Hornby & Denman Community Healthcare Society
Bill Engleson – President
Lori Nawrot – Executive Director

Hospice Society of the Columbia Valley – Invermere
Michèle Neider – Executive Director
Daneve McAffer – President
Barb Gagatek – Treasurer

Kaslo and Area D Health Care Select Committee
Karissa Strosheim – Contact person
Suzan Hewat – Mayor and Chair
Aimee Watson – Vice Chair
Elizabeth Ross – Secretary

Langley – BC Association of Community Response Networks
Sharon Johnson – Director of Administrative Services
BC Ass. of Community Response Networks 

Nakusp Village
Cheryl Martens – CAO
Tom Zelenik – Mayor

Nanaimo Individual member
Jane Osborne BC Community Response Networks Regional Mentor

Nelson  Age Friendly Community Initiative Advisory Committee
Corrine Younie

Nelson Area Society for Health (NASH), Connected Communities
Pegasis McGaauley – Chair

Nelson Community First Health Co-op (Wellness and Education Centre)
Debby Zeeben – Chair
Sharon Browning – Treasurer
Madeline Collins 

New Denver Hospice Society
Ana Bokstrom – Coordinator
Leslie Beare – Chair
Colin Moss – Vice Chair      

New Denver  Slocan Chamber of Commerce – Health Committee
Colin Moss – Chair
Janice Gustafson
Lisa Haddelton – Recruiter

New Denver Select Health Committee
Leonard Casley – Mayor 
Colin Moss – Councillor

Pender Island Health Care Society
Marion Alksne – Executive Director
Gary Steeves – President
Wendy MacDonald – Vice President

Port Alberni  Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Nursing Services
Jeannette Watts – Nursing Manager 
Lynnette Lucas – Director, NTC Health Department

Powell River Voices
Drena McCormack

Prince George Native Friendship Centre
Erin Anderlini – Health Director
Barb Ward-Burkitt – Exec Director

Princeton Support Our Health Care Society (SOHC)
Edward Staples – President
Bill Day – Vice President
Nienke Klaver – Secretary

Quadra Island Health Society
Elizabeth Doak – Secretary

Revelstoke Hospice Society 

Roberts Creek/Sunshine Coast Individual member
Johanna Trimble

Salt Spring Island Community Health Society (SSCHS)
Jennifer Williams – President 
Martha Taylor – Vice President 
Jane Horsburgh – Secretary

Salt Spring Island Individual member
Curt Firestone

Sicamous Eagle Valley Community Support Society
Pam Beech

Sicamous and District
Malcolm Makayev – Councillor  
Colleen Anderson

Hillary Elliott CAO

Madeleine Perriere – Councillor 
Jessica Lunn (alt.) – Mayor

Sorrento and Area Community Health Centre Society
Barry Stokes – President
Marilyn Clark – Past President
Allan Hanson – Director

South Shuswap Health Services Society
Sue McCrae – President 
Sandi Reutlinger – Vice President
Doug Brown – Past President

Sunshine Coast Resource Centre – Seniors Planning Table
Pat Hunt – Co-Chair
Jan Bird – Co Chair
Asja Hadzismajlovich – Executive Director
Michelle Bruecker – Manager Seniors Program              

Trail Society for Protection and Care of Seniors (SPCS)
Wendy Harvey – President
Candy Parrilla
Janice Androsoff – Past President          
Theresa Buchner      

Valemount Individual member
John Grogan 

Vancouver Rural Coordination Centre of BC
Stuart Johnston – RCCbc Representative

Vancouver UBC Centre for Rural Health Research/Rural Evidence Review
Jude Kornelsen – Co-Director