Members

 

Ashcroft

Wellness and Health Action Coalition                   http://www.whac-chb.ca

David Durksen              david@durksen.ca

Ron Hood                        ron@mrhood.com

Fran White                     fwhite3@gmail.com

Hornby & Denman Island                   http://www.hornbydenmanhealth.com

James Leslie                  jamesleslie@telus.net

Nelson

Corrine Younie              seniorsproject@nelsoncares.ca

Pegasis McGaauley       pegasisp@gmail.com

Sharon Browning          cfhcoop@shaw.ca

Princeton                     www.sohc.ca

Edward Staples              edwardstaples8@gmail.com

Bill Day                            witsend001@gmail.com

Nienke Klaver                tulameennienke@gmail.com

Sicamous

Malcolm Makayev       MMakayev@sicamous.ca

Pam Beech                    pbeech@telus.net

Slocan                   Slocan District Chamber of Commerce –

                                                   Health Committee

Colin Moss                     ccm99@telus.net

South Shuswap

Doug Brown                 dougab6@gmail.com

Sue McCrae                  ds.mc@telus.net

Trail

Candy Parrilla             cparrilla888@gmail.com

Theresa Buchner        tandt79@telus.net

Janice Androsoff         jandrosoff@netidea.com