BCRHN Members

Ashcroft

Wellness and Health Action Coalition           http://www.whac-chb.ca
David Durksen              david@durksen.ca
Ron Hood                        ron@mrhood.com
Fran White                     fwhite3@gmail.com

Fort St. John

         Save Our Northern Seniors
         Marget Little                    mackeno@xplornet.ca
Jean Leahy                        jleahy@shaw.ca

Fraser Lake

         Fraser Lake Autum Services Society
         Elaine Storey                  autumnservicescentre@gmail.com

 Hornby & Denman Island

 Hornby Denman Community Healthcare Society    http://www.hornbydenmanhealth.com     
   James Leslie                  jamesleslie@telus.net

Nelson

Age Friendly Community Initiative, Advisory Committee
Corrine Younie              seniorsproject@nelsoncares.ca

Nelson Area Society for Health (NASH) and Community Connections – Nelson
Pegasis McGaauley       pegasisp@gmail.com

Community First Health and Education Centre
Sharon Browning          cfhcoop@shaw.ca

Powell River

        Powell River Voices
        Drena McCormack       drenajean@yahoo.com

Princeton

Support Our Health Care Society       http://www.sohc.ca
Edward Staples              edwardstaples8@gmail.com
Bill Day                            witsend001@gmail.com
Nienke Klaver                tulameennienke@gmail.com

Salt Spring Island

       Salt Spring Island Community Health Society
       Curt Firestone              curtfirestone@gmail.com

Sicamous

      Malcolm Makayev, Councillor     MMakayev@sicamous.ca
Pam Beech                       pbeech@telus.net

Slocan

Slocan District Chamber of Commerce – Health Committee
Colin Moss       ccm99@telus.net

South Shuswap

       South Shuswap Health Services Society
       Doug Brown                 dougab6@gmail.com
Sue McCrae                  ds.mc@telus.net

Trail

Society for Protection and Care of Seniors (SPCS)
Candy Parrilla             cparrilla888@gmail.com
Theresa Buchner        tandt79@telus.net
Janice Androsoff         jandrosoff@netidea.com